How do I temporarily close my e-Store?

There is an option in the e-Store that allows you to close your store.  If you enable this option, customers will see a closure page when they try and access it.  To temporarily close your store, please do the following:

1. Log into your e-Store Control Panel
2. Select the Manage tab
3. Select Open/Close Store from the category bar to the left
4. Check mark the Close Store option
5. Make any changes in the design window, then press the Save Changes button

When you press the Go To Store tab, you should see your closure message.

Note: If you have added a link on your website to your e-Store, you can also temporarily remove that link, which prevent people from accessing your store.

To log back into your eStore once it's closed, simply go to http://shop.domain.com/admin.

Add Feedback