How to close your hosting account

How to close your hosting account

If there is a technical problem with your hosting account, please contact our support department so we can resolve any issues.  If you still need to have your hosting account closed, please submit a ticket and provide us the domain name and also confirm with the password or the last 4 digits of the credit card in the Message Body of the ticket.  Keep in mind, when we close the account, it is effective immediately, so please have your website data and email backed up.

If you have a domain registered with us, closing your hosting account does not close out your domain.  You can still access it at http://dnsadmin.ihostnetworks.com.

Add Feedback